Tim Power _ Jury Member

Singapore Design Award, 2016

Together with Designers Michael Young of Michael Young Ltd, Naoto Fuskasawa of Naoto Fukasawa Design, Priscilla Tsu-Jyen Shunmugam, Hans Tan and other illustrious member of the international design community, Tim Power of TP/A was invited to serve as jury member of the Singapore Design Awards, 2016 hosted by the Design Business Chamber of Singapore